Bayh College of Education

FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Media Technology

Address:
Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Media Technology
Bayh College of Education,
University Hall Room 219
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2960
Fax: 812-237-4556

Office Hours:
7:30AM-4:30PM; Monday-Friday

Diana Quatroche

Diana Quatroche

Department Chairperson
Professor

Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Research Interest: Reading Specialist Programs

Office: UH 218B
E-mail: diana.quatroche@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2821
Fax: (812) 237-8208


Dr. Tim Boileau

Tim Boileau

Instructor
Ph.D., Wayne State University

Research Interest: Education Technology, open source software, and social learning.

Office: UH 323A
Email: Timothy.Boileau@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-4012
Fax: 812) 237-4556


Dr. Cassandra Caruso-Woolard

Cassandra Caruso-Woolard

Instructor
Ph.D., Indiana State University

Research Interest: Secondary Education, Social Studies Education, and Meaningful Learning.

Office: UH 315A
Email: Cassandra.Caruso-Woolard@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2959
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Noble Corey

Noble Corey

Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University
Research Interest: School Evaluation and Improvement and School Accreditation

Office: UH 314B
Email: noble.corey@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2945
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Sue Kiger

Sue Kiger

Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University - Bloomington
Research Interest: Standards-based Instruction

Office: UH
Email: susan.kiger@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2956
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Feng-Qi Lai

Feng-Qi Lai

Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University
Research Interest: Learning, Motivation, Impact of Various Instructional Strategies

Office: UH 323C
Email: feng-qi.lai@indstate.edu
Web: http://sapphire.indstate.edu/~flai/
Phone: (812) 237-2934
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Della Thacker

Della Thacker

Associate Professor
M.S., Indiana State University
Research Interest: Professional Development Schools, Mathematics Education

Office: UH 315C
E-mail: della.thacker@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2332
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Dr. Larry Tinnerman

Larry S. Tinnerman

Associate Professor
D.Ed., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Research Interest: Technology in
Education and Educational Pedagogy

Office: UH 323B
Email: larry.tinnerman@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2937
Fax: (812) 237-4556


Joyce Lilly

Joyce Lilly

Administrative Assistant
Office: UH 219
E-mail: joyce.lilly@indstate.edu
Phone: (812) 237-2960
Fax: (812) 237-4556